Term Dates

2017

Term 1: Thursday 2 February - Friday 31 March

Term 2: Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June

Term 3: Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

Term 4: Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December


2018

Term 1: Thursday 1 February - Thursday 29 March

Term 2: Monday 16 April - Friday 22 June

Term 3: Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4: Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December